Reviews

Blake
12/28/2019
Great food! I wanted to tip the delivery driver but they left too fast. Called the store to tell the lady and she kept saying she does not understand me.
Megan
10/24/2019
We did not receive our ginger salad that was ordered.
Jennifer
10/2/2019
Quick and delicious as always!!!!
Erik
8/18/2019
Woow is our favorite takeout Chinese/Japanese food. We were disappointed to find an item missing when we got hkme
Itzel
8/11/2019
Food is always fresh, tasty, and excellent quality. Staff is also very friendly and inviting
Dariana
8/8/2019
My go-to order
Amanda
7/19/2019
Took over an hour for deliver
Rory
7/13/2019
Woow outstanding as it always is
Kathleen
6/13/2019
Not accurate Says $3.00 delivery, charges $6.00. Delivery not on time☹️
Tracy
6/4/2019
Food was excellent- fast delivery
Sherry
3/22/2019
Comforting and delicious!
Sherry
3/16/2019
Food was great. The only downside was we called in our order for pick up and they didn’t even start it until the time we got there.
Kristy
3/13/2019
Always sooooo good and fresh!
Becca
2/22/2019
Squid and cheesecake were awful.
Bansi
2/15/2019
Great Food
Sandra
1/3/2019
The tuna bowl used to be so delicious but this is the last time I order it. It tasted like a giant ball of bread crumbs and fell apart like one. There was hardly any spicy tune in it.
Victoria
12/31/2018
Delicious and quick delivery
Bill
12/24/2018
Fantastic as usual!!!
YEIKA
12/18/2018
GREAT SERVICE
Laur
12/5/2018
I LOVE Woow Sushi- Spicy Tuna rolls always fresh, flavorful and have just the right amount of zing! Also love the crispy Spring Roll appetizer! The sauce with those is out of this world! Love that their Sushi is never fishy, one of the few places I trust. Shrimp Tempura is perfectly crisp, yummy, and the Shrimp are huge!
Ann
9/22/2018
Always so fresh and always delish!
Michael
8/25/2018
Great food and service!
Audrey
6/28/2018
Woow is great!!
julie
5/4/2018
Fast delivery. Hot food. Special requests honored. Always great!
Genevieve
4/28/2018
The food here is great! The Godzilla Roll is wonderful. Just the right amount of heat even without the wasabi/soy dip. And the Crab Rangoon are the best I've ever had.
Ral
4/16/2018
Food is always great
Lilly
3/8/2018
Everything was made perfectly and it was delicious! I get food from here at least once a week and it is always spectacular.
Martin
2/19/2018
Food was good. The chicken in my chicken friend rice tasted a bit chewy. Other than that the food was good.
Brooke
1/29/2018
Excellent sushi, rolls and sashimi. Great prices on the lunch specials, this is our new favorite place for sushi!!!!
Genevieve
1/26/2018
Easy ordering, quick and friendly delivery, great food. Who could ask for more?
kim
1/23/2018
Top notch, great deal!
Michael
1/22/2018
Excellent!
kim
1/11/2018
excellent, fresh food!
Abbey
1/5/2018
We love to order from Woow Sushi! Always delicious!
Amy
12/15/2017
Had the Orange Chicken for the first time tonight and it was really quite delicious! Pad Thai is my daughter's favorite. Both dishes warrant 5 stars. The chicken fried rice is good, but not great...3.5 stars. Delivery is always quick and food is hot.
Blake
12/8/2017
Godzilla roll was amazing!!! Naurto I didn't read it right I don't like tuna
Earl
12/4/2017
Absolutely love the food here. I’m from the islands in the South Pacific and I know my fish inside and out. The fish here is the closest I can remember to what I used to get and eat on the islands!!
Lilly
11/11/2017
Asked for no wasabi and no ginger and was still given both. Also asked for extra ginger salad dressing and did not get it.
Stacy
10/16/2017
We have ordered from here multiple times and it never disappoints! Food is great and delivery timing is very accurate.
Kristi
10/1/2017
It took over an hour and a half for delivery. We were not happy with the wait. The food was great once it came.
Megan
9/18/2017
Wow Sushi is my go-to for takeout. Food is always fresh and beautifully presented. Fast delivery!
Derek
9/9/2017
Best sushi in Crystal Lake or Algonquin area.
Tim
8/19/2017
Food was prepared wonderfully and within a timely manner and tasted even better than it looked
Marcel
8/15/2017
Without a question very good food but delivery needs improvement. Called about our order an hour after ordering. I was told the driver left 10 min ago but the receipt time stamp equaled my call time.
Tommy
7/28/2017
Good food. Delivery somewhat slow and expensive. If it's gonna be expensive delivery it should be quicker.
Tommy
7/28/2017
Delivery is long. Food is good. I don't think the workers want to deliver...
Tommy
7/28/2017
Good food. Delivery is somewhat long, but worth it.
Lilly
6/24/2017
The food was perfect and delicious, however there were no chopsticks or napkins included in the bag.
Any questions please call us.